Sam Cooke ‎– Twistin' The Night Away - LP

    Sam Cooke ‎– Twistin' The Night Away - LP

    Prix régulier €20.00 Solde

    Label: Sony Music ‎– 19075817631
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
    Country: Europe Sortie: 2018
    Genre: Funk, Soul, Blues, Soul, Twist

    Tracklist :
    A1 Twistin' The Night Away Written-By – Sam Cooke 2:30
    A2 Sugar Dumpling Written-By – Sam Cooke 2:15
    A3 Twistin' In The Kitchen With Dinah Written-By – Sam Cooke 2:10
    A4 Somebody's Gonna Miss Me Written-By – Reeves*, Brown* 2:32
    A5 A Whole Lotta Woman Written-By – J. W. Alexander, L. Jordan* 2:15
    A6 The Twist Written-By – Hank Ballard 2:15
    B1 Twistin' In The Old Town Tonight Written-By – Mack David 2:02
    B2 Movin' And A'Groovin' Written-By – Lou Rawls, Sam Cooke 2:35
    B3 Camptown Twist Written-By – Sam Cooke 2:12
    B4 Somebody Have Mercy Written-By – Sam Cooke 2:50
    B5 Soothe Me Written-By – Sam Cooke 2:05
    B6 That's It - I Quit - I'm Movin' On Written-By – Del Serino, Roy Alfred 2:27


    Sold Out