Alpheus ‎– The Victory
Alpheus ‎– The Victory

    Alpheus ‎– The Victory

    Prix régulier €19.99 Solde

    Label: Liquidator Music ‎– LQ128 LP  Format: Vinyl, LP  Country: Spain  Sortie: 09 Apr 2020  Genre: Reggae  Style: Ska, Rocksteady   

    A1 The Victory 
    A2 Hooray 
    A3 Gonna Be Good 
    A4 Rudies 
    A5 The Road Ahead 
    A6 Nicer Than Nice 

    B1 Valiant 
    B2 Live It Up 
    B3 Family Fruit 
    B4 Rude Love 
    B5 We Are The People

    Notes  Alpheus and Producer Roberto Sánchez, in association with Liquidator Music, are happy to bring their brand new album to you entitled 'The Victory'.  This Album consists of quality carefully constructed Ska, Rock Steady and Early Reggae, and is Alpheus sixth album in total and his fourth album with the talented producer Roberto Sánchez. Alpheus two preceding albums (‘Good Prevails’ and ‘Light Of Day’) are also released by Liquidator Music label.  You will hear coherent, positive and meaningful lyrics penned by Alpheus that implore unity in strength and empower, as well as stories of love.   All compositions are original, composed by Roberto Sánchez and played to high standard by himself and his Lone Ark Riddim Force band, recorded at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio in Santander, Spain.  There's no doubt that this talented team have made music that will stand the test of time, and this new album will be yet another 'collectors item'. 



    Sold Out