Alpheus ‎– The Victory [CD]

    Alpheus ‎– The Victory [CD]

    Prix régulier €14.99 Solde

    Label: Liquidator Music ‎– LQ128 LP  Format: Vinyl, LP  Country: Spain  Sortie: 09 Apr 2020  Genre: Reggae  Style: Ska, Rocksteady   

    1 The Victory

    2 Hooray

    3 Gonna Be Good

    4 Rudies

    5 The Road Ahead

    6 Nicer Than Nice

    7 Valiant

    8 Live It Up

    9 Family Fruit

    10 Rude Love

    11 We Are The People

    Notes  Alpheus and Producer Roberto Sánchez, in association with Liquidator Music, are happy to bring their brand new album to you entitled 'The Victory'.  This Album consists of quality carefully constructed Ska, Rock Steady and Early Reggae, and is Alpheus sixth album in total and his fourth album with the talented producer Roberto Sánchez. Alpheus two preceding albums (‘Good Prevails’ and ‘Light Of Day’) are also released by Liquidator Music label.  You will hear coherent, positive and meaningful lyrics penned by Alpheus that implore unity in strength and empower, as well as stories of love.   All compositions are original, composed by Roberto Sánchez and played to high standard by himself and his Lone Ark Riddim Force band, recorded at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio in Santander, Spain.  There's no doubt that this talented team have made music that will stand the test of time, and this new album will be yet another 'collectors item'. 



    Sold Out