Fugees ‎– The Score - LP

    Fugees ‎– The Score - LP

    Prix régulier €29.00 Solde

    Label: Columbia ‎– 88985434501
    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
    Country: Europe 2017
    Genre: Hip Hop, Rap, Conscious

    Tracklist :
    A1 Red Intro Featuring, Voice – Ras Baraka, Red Alert
    A2 How Many Mics
    A3 Ready Or Not 
    A4 Zealots
    A5 The Beast 
    B1 Fu-Gee-La
    B2 Family Business 
    B3 Killing Me Softly With His Song
    C1 The Score 
    C2 The Mask 
    C3 Cowboys 
    D1 No Woman, No Cry
    D2 Manifest / Outro 



    Sold Out