Just-Ice ‎– Sir Vicious: The Best Of Just-Ice

    Just-Ice ‎– Sir Vicious: The Best Of Just-Ice

    Prix régulier €19.95 Solde

    Label: Traffic Entertainment Group ‎– TEG-76546-LP
    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Pays: US Sortie: May 2013
    Genre: Hip Hop


    A1     Cold Gettin' Dumb    
    A2     Back To The Old School     
    A3     Latoya     
    A4     Gangster Of Hip Hop     
    A5     Get Into Something     

    B1     That Girl Is A Slut     
    B2     Going Way Back     
    B3     The Original Gangster Of Hip Hop     
    B4     Moshitup      Featuring – KRS-One      
    B5     Na Touch Da Just     

    C1     Kool & Deadly     
    C2     Freedom Of Speech '88 (12" Single Edit)     
    C3     The Desolate One     
    C4     Welfare Recipients     
    C5     The Music     

    D1     Put That Record Back On     
    D2     It's Time I Release     
    D3     Slow, Low & Dope     
    D4     Round-N-Round     
    D5     Cool And Wicked    
    D6     Way Back (We're Going)     

    Featuring – Chubb Rock      



    Co-producer – D-Nice (tracks: B5. C3, C4, D2),
    DJ Doc (tracks: B5. C3, C4, D2)    
    Composed By – Just-Ice (tracks: B2 to C4, D2)    
    Design, Layout – Alfredo Rico-Dimas    
    Edited By – Jose ''Chep'' Nunez* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1)    
    Mastered By – M. Samps    
    Mixed By – Bobby Gordon (tracks: A5, C5, D1, D3, D4), Bobby "LA" LaSerra* (tracks: D5, D6), Just-Ice (tracks: A5, B2 to D5), KRS-One (tracks: B2 to C4, D2)
    Photography By – Janette Beckman    
    Producer – Just-Ice (tracks: B2 to C4, D2, D5)    
    Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Composed By – Mantronik* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1)    
    Producer, Composed By – KRS-One (tracks: B2 to C4, D2)    
    Producer, Mixed By – Grandmaster Flash (tracks: A5, C5, D1, D3, D4)    
    Producer, Written-By, Mixed By – Chubb Rock (tracks: D6)    
    Written-By [Lyrics By] – Just-Ice



    Sold Out