Ken Boothe ‎– Everything I Own

    Ken Boothe ‎– Everything I Own

    Prix régulier €27.99 Solde

    Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1943 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Orange, 180 gram Pays: Europe Date: 25 Aug 2017
    Genre: Reggae Style: Lovers Rock, Reggae

    A1 Everything I Own Written-By – D. Gates
    A2 Evil Girl Written By – D. Washington
    A3 Crying Over You Written-By – L. Charmers
    A4 Sad And Lonely Written-By – K. Boothe
    A5 My Heart Is Like An Open Book Written-By – K. Boothe
    A6 The Impossible Dream (From "Man Of La Macha") Written-By – J. Darion, M. Leigh

    B1 Speak Softly Love (Theme From "The Godfather") Written-By – L. Kusik, N. Rota B2 My Kid Written-By – F. Dunn
    B3 Sandie Written-By – P. Douglas
    B4 Come Lay Some Loving On Me Written-By – B. Kellen, P. Kelly
    B5 You Will Reach Your Goal Written-By – K. Boothe
    B6 Time Passage Written-By – C. Levy






    Sold Out