Marina P & Stand High Patrol  – Summer On Mars

    Marina P & Stand High Patrol – Summer On Mars

    Prix régulier €24.99 Solde

    Stand High Records - MPLP 001- LP Date: 9 Novembre 2018 Artwork : Kazy Usclef


    1 – Working Class
    2 – Atmosphere
    3 – Landlord
    4 – Fragile
    5 – Spring Rain
    6 – Dreamcatcher
    7 – Raw Lines
    8 – Summer On Mars
    9 – Rosetta

    All tracks composed by Pupajim, except track 5 Composed by Pupajim and Merry
    All tracks written by Marina P, except track 6 written by Marina P and Pupajim All tracks arranged by Pupajim and Marina P
    Horns by Meriadeg Guillanton aka Merry on track 5
    Effects by Mac Gyver on all tracks

    All beats made at the Donjon Studio
    All vocals recorded at Homeys Studio except track 1 and 6 recorded at the Donjon Studio
    All tracks mixed by Claude Samnick Bidima, Rootystep and Mac Gyver at Lagos Road Studio
    All tracks mastered by A.P/GS Mastering & Post
    Artwork by Kazyusclef


    Sold Out