Sugar Minott ‎– Leave Out A Babylon

    Sugar Minott ‎– Leave Out A Babylon

    Prix régulier €19.99 Solde

    Baco Records ‎– BD-V18/018  Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue  Country: France  Sortie: 21 Sep 2018  Genre: Reggae  Style: Roots Reggae, Dub 

    A1 Easy Mr Bush 3:48 
    A2 Rastaman Chant 5:06 
    A3 Why Worry 4:35 
    A4 Jah Give His Love To Me

    B1 Practice What U Preach
    B2 Peaceful Valley 4:20
    B3 Jah Is With Us 4:03 
    B4 Where Is The Love 4:35 

    C1 African Herbman 4:49 
    C2 Virtous Woman, Spiritual Man 4:09 
    C3 Leave Out A Babylon 4:04 
    C4 Now Or Never 3:30 
    C5 Religious Fanatics 4:06 

    D1 Got To Find The Dub 4:29 
    D2 Peaceful Dub 4:09 
    D3 Virtuous Dub 4:15 
    D4 Now Or Never Dub 3:30 
    D5 Religious Dub 4:09



    Sold Out