The Mighty Diamonds ‎– Backstage

    The Mighty Diamonds ‎– Backstage

    Prix régulier €17.95 Solde

     Label: Radiation Roots ‎–  RROO329  Format: Vinyl, LP, Repress  Country: Italy  Sortie: 2018  Genre: Reggae  Style: Roots Reggae   

    A1 Live Right 7:27 
    A2 The Way You Walk 6:30 
    A3 Jah On My Mind 7:03 
    B1 Sleepy Heads 6:40
    B2 Want To Know The Boss 6:57 
    B3 Country Living 7:43 

    Sociétés, etc.  Phonographic Copyright (p) – Music Works Records  Copyright (c) – Radiation Roots  Licensed From – Augustus Clarke  Recorded At – Channel One Recording Studio  Mixed At – Channel One Recording Studio  Crédits  Bass – Lloyd Parkers*, Robbie Shakespeare  Drums – Sly Dunbar  Engineer – Soljie*  Horns – Dean Frazer*, Chico*, Nambo Robinson*  Lead Guitar – Dwight Pinkney  Organ – Franklyn "Bubbler" Paul*  Piano, Synthesizer – Robbie Lyn  Producer – Augustus "Gussie" Clarke  Rhythm Guitar – Willie Lindo



    Sold Out