Toots & The Maytals ‎– Recoup

    Toots & The Maytals ‎– Recoup

    Prix régulier €24.99 Solde

    Label: Burning Sounds ‎– BSRLP 924  Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, 180 gram vinyl  Country: Europe  Sortie:    Genre: Reggae  Style:     Tracklist 

    A1 Back To The Island 
    A2 One Eyed Enos 
    A3 Judge And The Corporal 
    A4 54-46 That's My Number 
    A5 Revolution  B1 Loving Spirit 

    B2 Koo Koo 
    B3 Pee Pee Cluck Cluck 
    B4 Love Gonna Walk Out On Me 
    B5 I See You  B6 What's On My Mind 
    B7 Got To Be There



    Sold Out